The Anatomy Of An Anxiety Attack

Perfect representation…

Thought Catalog

Something goes wrong.

One small thing.

Shit. What do I do? Shit. Shit shit shit shit. How do I fix it?

Why does stuff like this always happen here? Shit.

There are so many things that I need to fix.

I don’t know how to fix them.

I keep putting these things off and I don’t know how to fix them.

Shit shit shit.

Feels like an elephant is on my chest.

And I’m going to throw up on my shoes.

Shit.

Count to five and count. One, two, three, four, five.

I can’t get enough air.

I feel like everyone is looking at me. Can they hear my heart pounding?

It seems like it’s beating so loud, the noise is pounding in my ears,
in my brain.

I’d forgotten about that first thing that went wrong.

Shit. I still don’t know what I’m going to do about that.

I’m…

View original post 223 more words

Leave a Reply

