A Collection Of My Favorite One-Liners From Thought Catalog Writers

Good words by good people.

Thought Catalog

Before I started writing on Thought Catalog, I was an avid reader and I continue to be as much as I can. I would read it in the morning, afternoon, and evening. I would even read it at 3 o’clock in the early morning, post-Saturday night celebrations. I would read it on the bus, on the train, in sunshine, and in rain. (Yes, I was trying to rhyme on purpose.) I have always loved quotes; I believe words are powerful. Sometimes I think we wait til people hit the big time or worse, till their dead, before we acknowledge that their creations changed us, even in the smallest way, even if it was just for a moment in time.

I genuinely appreciate the difference in all the writers on here or who have been on here or who contribute to the site. Admittedly, some appeal to me more than others…

View original post 683 more words

Leave a Reply

